Online hour is simply the total time the driver is online on the Uber app. Online minutes do not need to be consecutive – partners can sign off and back on as desired. You may track your online hours to double check if you would like. We cannot provide online hour information beyond what is shown in the partner payment statement.
Please note the the number of online hours shown in Uber Partner app is an estimate and might not be updated real-time.
Did this answer your question?